• Alena Sh

Only 4 days before the DOOH Connects Event! Registered?

For the past week, we’ve been preparing for the #DOOHConnects - China🇨🇳 event and we cannot wait to connect😏 with all digital-out-of-home geeks this Friday! We've been having so much fun preparing for the event. See you there!🙌🏼


PS: For those who want to participate but can't due to some restrictions this year, our #DOOHH Connects - China] event is also being held virtually. Click on the link below for details of how to register and how to access the event online!👇


• Register HERE: https://dpaaglobal.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7DmuhZmLSqyiIzHWhqvt5w

• January 15, 2021 | Shanghai - 7:30pm to 9:30pm | New York - 6:30am to 8:30am | London - 11:30am to 1:30pm


#DOOHConnectsChina#数字户外大咖汇#数字户外#ZoomMeetings#OutOfHomeAdvertising#ChinaAdvertising#LiveEvent#media

7 views
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
How can we help?
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Eastidea® Integrated Solutions 2016 - 2020