[Registration is OPEN] DOOH Connects - China, Jan 15th

China-based Eastidea Media Technologies together with DPAA host the 1st DOOH Event in China - "DOOH CONNECTS".


Not in China right now? Join us on Zoom Friday, Jan 15th!


What it is all about and why we what you to join us?


We’d like to introduce you to the full global digital out-of-home ecosystem and industry and NOW IN CHINA! We’ll bring you the experts in the market directly to you all at one big event. Learn about automation and programmatic, out-of-home advertising, and why it’s sweeping the world.


See you all at DOOH Connects on:


January 15, 2021


Shanghai - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

New York - 6:30am to 8:30am

London - 11:30am to 1:30pm


Register HERE: https://dpaaglobal.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7DmuhZmLSqyiIzHWhqvt5w


71 views
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
How can we help?
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Eastidea® Integrated Solutions 2016 - 2020